Staff

CARITAS Leadership Team

Karen Stanley : Chief Executive Officer

Karen Stanley

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (804) 887-1577
E-mail: kstanley@caritasva.org
Karen O’Brien : Chief Operating Officer

Karen O’Brien

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (804) 887-1590
E-mail: kobrien@caritasva.org
Clara Stokes : Chief Development Officer

Clara Stokes

Chief Development Officer
Phone: (804) 887-1571
E-mail: cstokes@caritasva.org
Anna Hardin, LCSW : Director of Shelter Operations

Anna Hardin, LCSW

Director of Shelter Operations
Phone: (804) 887-1595
E-mail: ahardin@caritasva.org
Al Jackson : The Healing Place Program Director

Al Jackson

The Healing Place Program Director
Phone: (804) 887-1580
E-mail: ajackson@caritasva.org
Tiffany Hall Terry : Director of Community Engagement

Tiffany Hall Terry

Director of Community Engagement
Phone: (804) 887-1594
E-mail: volunteer@caritasva.org
Marilyn Milio : CARITAS Works Program Manager

Marilyn Milio

CARITAS Works Program Manager
Phone: (804) 612-1752
E-mail: mmilio@caritasva.org

Administration
Debi Bosko, Development Associate (804) 887-1569
Susan Carminucci, AmeriCorps Program Manager, (804) 612-1747
Cara Kaufman, Director of Development (804) 887-1570
Ray Porter, Facilities Manager (804) 887-1582
Scott Hilliard, Office Manager (804) 612-1749
Megan Wilson, Marketing and Communications Manager (540) 894-6245 (cell)

Shelter
Allie Cornell, Single Adult Program Manager (804) 887-1575
Carolyn Leung, Senior Case Manager, Family Focus (804) 887-1573
Amy Callahan, Women’s Program Manager (804) 887-1598
Allen Dowell, Day Site Coordinator (804) 307-7878

Furniture Bank
Michael Gordon, Furniture Bank Procurement Manager (804) 887-1593
Huey Gordon, Warehouse / Laundry Supervisor (804) 822-9902
Sandy Morris, Furniture Bank Program Manager (804) 887-1591
Lori Schmiege, Warehouse Manager (804) 887-1592

Works
Vicki Mollenauer, Career Development Manager (804) 887-1587

The Healing Place
Stephen Vicoli, Transitional Coordinator (804) 887-1581
Jackie Wilson, Kitchen Coordinator (804) 714-5602
Ron Schneider, Sobering Up Center Clinical Director (804) 887-1576
Patricia Saunders, Sobering Up Center Supervisor (804) 230-1184
James Goodwin, Overnight Shelter Supervisor (804) 887-1583

Community Engagement/ Volunteer
Todd Weatherless, Volunteer Coordinator
Michael Rogers, Warehouse Project Manager
Media Inquiries: Megan Wilson, Marketing and Communications Manager: mwilson@caritasva.org or (540) 894-6245